Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Expat Experienced Full Time Chinese Singaporean Tutor/ Childminder. Flexible. Adhoc

image

Ad Details

  • District: Singapore- Flexible
  • Postal Code: Singapore
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 18/08/2018 8:20 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

Hi Parents šŸ™‚

I'm Chinese local Singaporean. Educated age 43. Fluent in English and Mandarin.

Currently tutoring and child-minding expat and Singaporean children age 5mth-12yo for families on a regular and adhoc basis.

Having tutoring and childcare experiences for many years and handling of active kids in a group therefore I interacted well with kids of all ages and have established good relationships with all my expat's families which includes Australian, French, British, Indians, Sri Lanka, American, Japanese, Taiwanese, Russian, Italian, Ukrainian, Dutch etc

Fun activities include art and craft, reading stories, singing, games, parks, supervise homework, tutoring written and conversational Mandarin, English etc. Preparing nutritious meals, bathing, feeding and putting them to nap if required.

If you're looking for someone loving and responsible in the mornings, afternoons or evenings, Weekdays or weekends, evenings out or emergency matters, anywhere at your sweet residence *(ONLY AT YOUR HOME) Please do not hesitate to Email or Text me your Location (Postal code) and Timing/Days required so we can have a further discussion! Thank you! šŸ™‚

4 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2545b770a4444b86

  

3 Responses to “Expat Experienced Full Time Chinese Singaporean Tutor/ Childminder. Flexible. Adhoc”

  1. Susanlyn 18/08/20189:15 am

    I am looking for a part time baby sitter to look after my 3 year old Son every Saturday from 7am to 2 pm and on days school not open or when he is sick do reply if you still available thanks

  2. Mummy T 20/08/201811:55 pm

    Looking for a child minder to supervise my 7 year old Son Everyday for 4 hours every week day after school. Will need help to supervise homework, read to child and walk him to enrichment classes across the road. Living in novena area, walking distance to mrt.

  3. mamalai 27/08/201812:36 am

    Iā€™m looking for a nanny to look after my boy from Jan (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) onwards. He will start P1 and we need a nanny to fetch him back from school, supervise him to complete homework, and play with him. Occasionally, we may need the nanny to look after my boys (P1 and N2 next year) during weekends. Please let me know if you will be interested. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.