Evening Babysitter - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Evening Babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Kovan
  • Postal Code: 544918
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Required Tasks: Child Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 12/02/2019 1:56 pm
  • Expires: 83 days, 20 hours

Description

Hello Babysitters,

We have recently relocated from Australia and would like to arrange for an evening babysitter for my two children (aged 7 & 9 years old).

It would be great if you are available from next week and ongoing as needed.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Cheers

9 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5265c625f9a91b59

  

7 Responses to “Evening Babysitter”

  1. twinkly 12/02/201910:43 pm

    Dear family, I’ll be available 🙂 Kindly contact me, thank you!

  2. RachelP. 13/02/20196:31 am

    Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.
    Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.

    I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.

    I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.

    More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.

    Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.

    Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.

    I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc

    I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.

    In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.

    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.

    Also, I have recomendation letters from previous expat families that I used to work for, mainly German, UK and Australian family.

    Have a nice day ahead.
    Thank you.

  3. feanne 13/02/20198:39 am

    Sir / ma’am
    I’m interested pls msg me.

    Thanks

  4. Reni nur 13/02/20198:04 pm

    Hi mom / sir please pm me i am really need i have experience take care children

  5. nickiwii 13/02/20198:27 pm

    Dear Lilian, my name is Nicolette. I am available. I am good with kids and I’ve taught kids in preschool before. I’m currently also teaching dance in various preschools and I give tuition to primary school kids. I am a dance and film graduate from School of the Arts, Singapore and am willing to do crafts, reading and playing with your kid! Do let me know if you’re interested. I stay very close to the stated location as well.

  6. applepie 13/02/201910:35 pm

    Hi there!

    I’m an Early Childhood Specialist with over 10 years of experience in the field.

    What hours would you require the babysitting services?

    I’m keen – do feel free to contact me so we can discuss. I look forward to hearing from you!

  7. tituschia 17/02/201912:20 pm

    Hey there,

    are you still looking for a babysitter? I just completed my Diploma in Early Childhood, and apart from that I hold a certificate in Early Childhood as well. I’ve worked with children from multiple preschools over the past 5 years.

    I live 2 minutes away, just on the next road from you. I’m available everyday for the next 3 months.

    Hope to hear from you!

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: rjgraham
  • Member Since: 12/02/2019

Other items listed by rjgraham

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by rjgraham »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.