Domestic Helper - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Domestic Helper

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 190686
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 30/11/2018 5:49 am
  • Expires: 71 days, 20 hours

Description

I am a hard working person. Cheerful, kind, honest and trustworthy.

I love kids to take care, play with them, teaching like writing, reading and coloring.

I love to cook, like western and Asian foods. I do love to take care of a pet, like a dog.

Can do house keeping, laundry, ironing, cooking and marketing.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8365bffe9e9dff80

  

3 Responses to “Domestic Helper”

  1. FamilyN 30/11/20184:02 pm

    Please contact me. Thanks

  2. Myrah 04/12/20187:46 pm

    Hi, looking for helper asap to do house chores and look after 7months baby. Let me know if your interested.

  3. lindakaur 06/12/20183:47 pm

    Please let us know if you will like to join our family of 3 working adults, granddaughters of 10 months and 8 years old, 2 adorable little doggies. You will be doing all the household chores and looking after the children and doggies.
    Knowing hot to cook is also important.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Abbysantos

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Abbysantos »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.