Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Companion for your kids!

Ad Details

  • District: 10
  • Postal Code: 249345
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care
  • Listed: 14/01/2019 5:03 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I've been in the childcare industry as an ad hoc assistant teacher since 2009, turned to 1-1 nannying at the comfort of child's home 3 years ago.

Experienced with infants 6weeks and up. Routine care, story time, motor skills development (:

I believe in instilling positivity and learning through play.

When you're interested in something, you're absorbed!

Currently looking at ad-hoc/part time assignments

9 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9095c3b83d6b96ef

  

16 Responses to “Companion for your kids!”

  1. Myrah 15/01/20191:50 pm

    Hi are you able to start immediately for baby sitting 9months old? I am working 2 shift, morning and afternoon. Baby sitting will be at my place. Let me know if you are keen. Thanks

    • Olivia.C 15/01/20197:37 pm

      Hi Myrah,

      Thanks for reaching out. I see that you’re looking for a full time position. I’m looking at part time or ad hoc only as I’ve other job commitments.

      Hope you find a suitable nanny soon (:

  2. nchan 16/01/201911:55 am

    Hi,
    I am looking for a bilingual (mandarin and english) sitter for my 20 month old son. Ad hoc nanny needed for 3-5 hours a day few times a week.

    • Olivia.C 16/01/201912:23 pm

      Hi nchan, would be glad to assist if time permits. do contact me via email/mobile so we can discuss (:

  3. CarlyMM 16/01/20198:00 pm

    Hi there, I’m looking for a permanent part time support to collect my daughter Everyday from school & bring her home. 3-6pm 5 days a week. Please let me know if you are interested. My day is 18months thank you.

  4. Zakiah 22/01/201912:49 am

    Hi, are you able to come to Punggol to babysit at my place? 2 to 3 times a week o weekday mornings / afternoons, for 3 hours or so.

  5. Urrica 22/01/201911:45 pm

    Hi,
    Could you advise your available days and time please.

  6. TLin 25/01/20193:11 pm

    Hi, I’m looking for ahdoc service for my 4 yo boy. Pls pm me thanks

  7. Lynn tang 06/02/20198:08 pm

    Hi Jaslyn i have a 3 year old boy and really want him to speak mandarin – i will need help on 20/21/22 – 3 days for around 4 hours(to play with him and teach mandarin). will you be available? we stay in choa chu kang. hope to hear from you soon. Thanks

    • Olivia.C 15/03/201911:54 am

      Hi Lynn, sorry I missed out your comment hope to work together in the future!

    • Wowfi 08/08/20199:04 am

      Hi I’m around Vivocity area looking for weekly Mon-fri 4 hrs help. Please contact me if keen. Thanks!

      • Olivia.C 08/08/201912:38 pm

        Hi there! What hours are you looking at? I’m unable to get your contact do contact me (:

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Olivia.C
  • Member Since: 03/12/2017

Other items listed by Olivia.C

Latest items listed by Olivia.C »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.