Childcare/Expat Experienced Chinese Singaporean Childminder/Tutor. Flexible. Adhoc. Night. Day. Part Time - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Childcare/Expat Experienced Chinese Singaporean Childminder/Tutor. Flexible. Adhoc. Night. Day. Part Time

image

Ad Details

  • District: Singapore- Anywhere
  • Postal Code: Singapore
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals, Light Housework
  • Listed: 17/02/2019 6:31 am
  • Expires: 54 days, 15 hours

Description

Hi Parents 🙂

I'm Chinese local Singaporean. Educated age 44. Fluent in English and Mandarin. Mature yet fun and energetic.

Full Time tutoring and child-minding expat and Singaporean children age 3 Months-12 yrs old on a regular and adhoc basis.
Having tutoring and childcare experiences for many years and handling of active kids in a group therefore I interacted well with kids of all ages and have established good relationships with all my expat's families which includes Australian, French, British, Indians, Sri Lanka, American, Japanese, Taiwanese, Russian, Italian, Ukrainian, Dutch, Singaporean etc

Fun activities include art and craft, reading stories, singing, games, parks, supervise homework, tutoring written and conversational Mandarin, English etc. Preparing nutritious meals, bathing, feeding and putting them to nap if required.

If you're looking for someone loving and responsible in the nights, mornings, afternoons or evenings, Weekdays or weekends, evenings out or emergency matters, anywhere at your sweet residence *(ONLY AT YOUR HOME) Please do not hesitate to Email or Text me your Location (Postal code) and Timing/Days required or drop me an interest and i will get in touch with you 🙂

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 625c68461b614cc

  

4 Responses to “Childcare/Expat Experienced Chinese Singaporean Childminder/Tutor. Flexible. Adhoc. Night. Day. Part Time”

  1. Precious77 24/02/20196:56 am

    Hi are you still available? I need a part time babysitter for 2 months, 10am to 5pm, Mon to Fri at my Tampines residence. My daughter is 16 month’s old.

  2. Lyndsey 02/03/20193:48 pm

    Would you be interested in caring for our son 3.20-6pm M-F.
    Picking him up from school.
    And doing some housework couple of days a week.

  3. Fahimehhh 13/03/201910:23 pm

    hi, are u available?

  4. Sakshi 18/03/201912:21 pm

    Hi am travelling here for three day need help from tomo till Thursday pls lemme know

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.