Caring Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Caring Nanny

Ad Details

  • Postal Code: 338800
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care
  • Listed: 19/11/2018 6:19 pm
  • Expires: 61 days, 16 hours

Description

Hi,
I have experienced taking care of my nephew, my cousin who has autism and my grandma. Most of my experience was working in a Call Center. However, with the eagerness to soon travel in Canada, I will be attending class as a Caregiver. To save for my tuition, I need to be employed and being a Nanny can add as my experience when I work as a full time Caregiver. With this as a reference, it is also an assurance that I wont do any foolishness on my job. I know how to cook, clean and wash as this is a must chores at home. I may also help you with computer problems with no additional charge as I am a Computer Science graduate. I can only be reached through WhatsApp
Thank you,
Ela

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2825bf28c6ab809d

  

3 Responses to “Caring Nanny”

  1. s3mreen 19/11/20188:29 pm

    Hi!

  2. Aiyingkhor 26/11/20187:32 am

    Hi, I’m looking for a babysitter that can look after my 10months baby girl during weekdays.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: october25
  • Member Since: 19/11/2018

Other items listed by october25

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by october25 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.