Caring Fun Full Time Summer Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Caring Fun Full Time Summer Nanny

Caring Fun Full Time Summer Nanny - Image 1Caring Fun Full Time Summer Nanny - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Marina Bay
  • Postal Code: 018956
  • I Wish To: Live-in
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 19/05/2019 2:18 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

My name is Kyra Johnston,

I am 20 years old and I am from the Silicon Valley in California. I currently attend SMU, pursuing a Bachelor’s degree in Economics with a concentration in Finance. I played soccer and ran track for 15 years with the intent to play in college, but got injured a few years ago and had to stop. Now I focus most of my energy on school, volunteer work, campus involvement, work, and building lasting friendships with the people I meet.

I love to be outdoors as much as possible, whether it’s for a picnic, a bike ride, to surf/swim/wakeboard, to play a fun game, or just to hang out with friends. I also love to do art projects and listen to music! Being active is a huge part of my life, I love to stay healthy and explore the world. I am very open minded about new experiences, I'll always try something at least once before I make up my mind about it. Traveling and meeting new people, hearing about their lives/experiences, has to be one of my absolute favorite things to do. I hope I'll get the opportunity to do much more of it in the coming years!

I have spent a great amount of time taking care of childcare growing up. My mom was a professional nanny for most of my childhood, so I really learned from her how to treat kids. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I just turned 21 a few weeks ago, so it's been about 8 years now! Specifically, I babysat two young girls regularly on weekends for about 5 years. I also nannied 4 girls at once ages 1, 2, 4, and 5 at the same time and now my lovely little girlies are so grown up! They're 5, 6, 8, and 10 now. I have babysat a few young boys ranging ages 3-10 on weekends for family friends too. Additionally, I taught private swim lessons and lifeguarded for 5 years, receiving many different certifications: Red Cross CPR Certification, Red Cross Swim Instruction Certification, Infant Care Safety Certification, and Red Cross Child Care Certification. With my extensive experience in sports I know how to coach the following: soccer, track and field, swim, football, and a bit of baseball.

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 115ce0ea0ad0180

  

4 Responses to “Caring Fun Full Time Summer Nanny”

  1. melangel 19/05/20194:11 pm

    Pls tell me your rates pls

  2. maduri0483 22/05/20199:40 am

    Hi! I am looking for a part time nanny that can come in 2 hours every day. Are you available?

  3. Choes 31/05/20192:55 pm

    Hi Kyra!

    We are happy to come across your profile! We are a Singaporean Chinese family living in Palo Alto, CA and we will be moving back to Singapore from Aug 1 to Dec. We have twin baby boys who will be 5 months old in July. What are the dates what you will be available? How many hours per day are you hoping to work? We were wondering if you would be interested to be their day time play mate, to read and interact with themHope to hear from you!

  4. tchuang5 08/06/20192:28 pm

    Hi Kyra,

    Are you still available?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: kyraj13
  • Member Since: 19/05/2019

Other items listed by kyraj13

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by kyraj13 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.