Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Bubbly Babysitter with Qualified Teaching and Expat Experiences!

  • District: West, South, North, Central
  • Postal Code: 650203
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals
  • Listed: 22/09/2016 11:09 pm
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Bubbly Babysitter with Qualified Teaching and Expat Experiences!
2016-05-27 07.15.03 1-picsay

Description

Hi there!

- local Singaporean and available for babysitting ONLY FROM 4pm ONWARDS on weekdays (depending on location), or any time on weekend. Also anytime when I am on my term holidays!

- a current assistant teacher in a british international school in Buona Vista area

- previously a class teacher in local play based and montessori preschools(trained and qualified); with more than 5 years experience working with children 1.5 years to 7 years old.

- Very bubbly personality with excellent command of English

- Experiences also include home tutoring expat students in the early childhood ages during holiday breaks (British and American)

- Preferred locations: West/South/Central Singapore

PM or text me for further discussion!

Cheers!

5 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 84057e3d32256493

No Tags

  

4 Responses to “Bubbly Babysitter with Qualified Teaching and Expat Experiences!”

  1. Hi Liza,
    We live near Dover MRT, and I’m looking or a part-time nanny 1-2 x a week for my two kids (6&8). Would you be interested in meeting? regards, Ulrike

    • Hi Ulrike,

      Yes I would be interested in meeting. Please do feel free to contact me to discuss further. You can get my contact from my profile if you are a premium member. They dont allow to leave my contact on this page. Cheers. 🙂

      Liza

  2. Hi there we have kids 7 and 9, will need occasional weekday after 4 pm or weekend help. They are at school in Dover area, please contact me so that we discuss further.
    Thanks
    Sharon

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.