Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

British couple looking for help with our 1 year old son. Bedok / East Coast

Ad Details

  • District: East Coast / Bedok
  • Postal Code: 425413
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Should: Live-out
  • Desired Working Hours: Part Time
  • Required Tasks: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 17/09/2019 11:30 am
  • Expires: 61 days, 18 hours

Description

Hello, we are a young couple looking for help with our boy Cole.

It would be a fixed weekly schedule of three afternoons per week 15 hours.

We would love to meet you first and get to know you and for Cole to feel comfortable around you before starting.

Please get in touch 😊

19 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2515d805051401fd

  

10 Responses to “British couple looking for help with our 1 year old son. Bedok / East Coast”

  1. Browncony 17/09/20192:48 pm

    Hi I m interested

  2. nrlxsyfqa 17/09/20194:26 pm

    Dear Sir/Madam,
    Good day to you.
    My name is Nurul and i’m 29.
    Interested with the position offered.
    I am available from 2pm onwards everyday.
    If you’re okay with the timing, i hope to hear from you soon.

    Thank you.

  3. Jovi 17/09/20195:58 pm

    Hi maam i can work full time, as live out basis.. Able to take care of kids, toddlers, babies/infants..have a look at my profile and can contack me for a talk. Best regards.

  4. hayati19 18/09/20191:13 am

    Hello there family!

    My name is Hayati and I am keen to help out with looking after Cole. My hours are very flexible and I am available for a “fixed weekly schedule of three afternoons per week 15 hours”.

    I have posted an ad on my profile that briefly shares about my experience and service. Here is the link to it: https://findananny.sg/ads/cool-nanny-for-your-cool-kid/

    I am reachable via WhatsApp, SMS and email should you wish to schedule a session where we can get to know about each other better.

    Hope to hear from you!

    Hayati

  5. AshAsh88 18/09/201912:09 pm

    Hi, Ash here. I am a certified nurse n am interested. Please contact me

  6. RachelP. 18/09/20193:45 pm

    Hi! I am Rachel and I am 21 years old.

    Kindly allow me to share my profile with you.

    I am a part time tutor to primary/middle/elementary school and secondary/high school students and also a part time nanny/babysitter as well.

    I have been teaching for 2 years. My current students are aged 6-15 years old. Subjects that I teach are Mathematics, Science and Mandarin.

    More than half of my students are internationals. In fact, I have been tutoring some students for almost a year through their academic semesters.

    Parents are very contented with my teaching styles thus the long commitment. Therefor, it is proven that I am a very committed person.

    Also, I have experience working with children from Playgroup, Nursery and Kindergarten levels. I used to work at both International and local Kindergartens for on and off for about two years.

    I managed children from 18 months and above. My task there were basically engaging them to their daily activities be it in or out of classroom. Some examples would be art and craft, creative activities, speech and drama, and sports etc

    I have great experience being a role as a babysitter/nanny. My role is to have myself participate in their daily activities such as play boardgames or educational toys with them, taking the children for a swim, bringing the children out for walks, bringing them to the library, tucking them into bed, etc. Also, attending to their needs. Not to mention, having the child’s safety as my first priority.

    In addition, I have worked with children that require special needs such as ADHD and Dyslexia, explains my patience towards kids.

    Families that I used to/currently working for are very contented with my performance and they fully entrust their children with me thus I was/able to take them out from their house. Children are aged 8 months-10 years old.

    Also, I have recommendation letters from previous expat families that I used to work for, mainly German, UK and Australian family.

    Have a nice day ahead.
    Thank you.

  7. Ratnaayu 18/09/20198:16 pm

    Hi. I am Ayu
    32 years old
    Indonesian
    Looking for new employer

    1st employer singaporean for 8 years with job housekeeping (terrace house 3 storey),cooking,take care dog, gardening

    2nd employer American for 5month
    With job, take care dog,cooking,housekeeping(landed house 4 storey +2 Basement),have kids 10&7 yo

    Can do housework independently ,can cook independently,follow recipe or you can teach me the way you are , pets care (dog lovers),
    Experience do laundry everyday, change bedsheet once a week, iron bedsheet,iron man shirt
    Can plan the menu, go grocery

    Current salary $700
    Sundays & PH off

    Find employer can let me off from saturday night
    Look foward for your reply
    Kindly Meet up for interview on sunday
    For more Info Get in touch with me on WA (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: http://findananny.sg/faq/)

    Regards
    Ayu

  8. Spiderlily 23/09/20191:18 pm

    Filipina, 18 years of work experience in Singapore. Well experienced in newborn, child and teenage care as well as in general house work. I worked for American, Danish, Australian, Scottish and French. Written recommendations and verbal reference from previous employers available.

  9. tintin13 23/09/201911:04 pm

    Hello employer ,im interested about the job.as i am happy to look after babie’s …im more experience with new born babies as i treat them like my own .i working here in singapore for 13 years to handle new born babies starting with chinese ,canadian ,mexican,british ,australian ,american and my current is british …so far all my employers is happy how do i handle their babies from feeding ,,taking them a bath ,playing with them and bring them into bed …i also can manage my time without supervision…you can call me for more info.thanks and have a lovely day .

  10. Sholekah 03/10/20196:06 pm

    Hi, i am Lekah from indonesia. I am interested with the job as i have experience look after kid for 9 years and still have a good relationship with them until now. I am looking forward to interview with you in person. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: GeorgeH
  • Member Since: 17/09/2019

Other items listed by GeorgeH

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by GeorgeH »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.