Babysitting/Babysitter/Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Babysitting/Babysitter/Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: Boon Lay
  • Postal Code: 640189
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care
  • Listed: 14/12/2018 9:49 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired

Description

I am a stay at home mom at the moment.

I single handedly took care of my Son since born up until now, he is currently going 6 months old soon.

I was first aid certified as I was a flight attendant before this.

I am able to take care of newborn, infants, toddlers and children.

I would prefer to take care at my own home for familiar environment and also letting my Son be able to interact with more friends to be sociable.

I also able to handle more as I used to help out my Grandmother to take care my brother and Cousin when younger.

Do consider me even though of my age, I also used to be a student care teacher handling 3 classes of my own.

I am okay to take care babies and children from 0-5 years old.

Let me know if you need more details, we could discuss further.

zallender is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 485c12e8a379817

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by Corrinasoh

Latest items listed by Corrinasoh »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.