Babysitter - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Babysitter

Ad Details

  • District: Bedok
  • Postal Code: 460013
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 17/04/2019 6:59 am
  • Expires: 19 days, 1 hour

Description

Hello all,

I’m a Mother of 2 in her 50s currently looking for a full time babysitting/nanny job.

I have over 30 years of experiences and can provide relevant references if needed.

I am available only on weekdays and I am flexible with the timings.

I am okay to babysit at either your place or mine. (I have a medium sized dog) I stay in the east but I am willing to travel depending on the location and if it is convenient for me.

Do leave a comment and I will contact you ASAP.

Thank you and have a good day.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 8685cb5fc17b80b6

  

3 Responses to “Babysitter”

  1. Vien 17/04/20199:52 am

    Hi, I am looking for one. Can contact me. Tks.

  2. Yuna 17/04/201910:58 am

    Hi,
    I am looking for a nanny to look after my 2 months old girl at my place. If interested please pm me. Thanks.

  3. Elaineism 26/04/20196:52 pm

    Hi are you still interested for an adhoc job to take care of 6 month old baby at my place? If so, pls pm me. Tks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: sallyong
  • Member Since: 23/03/2019

Other items listed by sallyong

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by sallyong »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.