Australian Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Australian Nanny

  • District: Singapore
  • Postal Code: 238999
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Part Time
  • Tasks I Do: Confinement Nanny, Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 18/05/2018 5:59 am
  • Expires: This ad has expired
Australian Nanny
Australian Nanny - Image 1Australian Nanny - Image 2

Description

My name is Jessi,

I'm a pre-service teacher studying my third year of Primary and Early Childhood Education now by correspondence at an Australian University. I have been working in the childcare and nannying industry for 11 wonderful years during which, have developed a passion for early childhood development.

During my time as an educator, I have particularly enjoyed developing the play curriculum and planning, in addition to implementing activities for the children under the Early Years Learning Framework, ACARA and the National Quality Standards, in which I have an extensive knowledge of. I thoroughly enjoy working collaborativly with not only the children, but with families and fellow colleagues which I believe we all can benefit from by engaging in a supportive network.

My objective is to build my future in a responsible way in order to achieve my dreams. My passion revolves around children as I wish to hold a position in the field of childcare and education because it is what I believe I was born to do. My goal is to have an exciting career in the education industry and I wish to learn more and more each day about children’s development. I have a strong pedagogy, one that revolves around the belief that children are capable learners while learning in their own way and in their own time. I believe in hard work while creating imaginative and positive experiences for the children to achieve a great outcome whether it is toilet training, or helping to accomplish even the smallest of milestones.

I hold a Diploma in Childcare, a current First Aid Certificate and Blue Card/DBS check, Asthma and Anaphylactic training, as well as trainings and experience with children with special needs and behavioral difficulties.

Fu-vee is interested.
Ad Reference ID: 745afd64926113a

No Tags

  

4 Responses to “Australian Nanny”

  1. Hi I am interested I need part time help with my 8 month old baby and 4 year old toddler. We are in orchard area. Let me know if you are still looking.

  2. Hi I am interested we have a nine year old and a 6 year old girl. Please do get in touch if you are available.

  3. Hi Jessi, are you interested to work with 2 toddler, 4 years old boy and 1 year old girl in Orchard area. Please let me know if you are interested.

  4. Hi jessi, not sure if this post is still valid but do reply if you’re interested in seeing to 2 kids – almost 3 and a 4 year old, in the river valley area.

    thanks

Leave a Reply

No contact details please, they will be edited out

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: jessi_92
  • Member Since: 17/05/2018

Other items listed by jessi_92

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by jessi_92 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.