Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Applying for Helper Position

Ad Details

  • District: rivervalley rd
  • Postal Code: 248309
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 30/07/2019 8:32 pm
  • Expires: 12 days, 16 hours

Description

Take care child New born & toddler & cooking & doing household.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5565d40310fc0fc9

  

4 Responses to “Applying for Helper Position”

  1. Nemat 31/07/20194:31 am

    Hi, I am looking for a helper can you share your biodata?

  2. Smitalee 31/07/20198:29 pm

    Hi, we live in river valley. Looking for toddler care and helper from aug 17-Aug 31st. Please message if interested by tomorrow

  3. irene1977 31/07/201910:42 pm

    For full time or part time maam

  4. AJN 09/08/20193:38 pm

    Hi Irene, we are looking for help with cooking and general cleaning in the house. Ours is a 2 bedroom apartment. It’s just my husband and me here in Singapore. But I am expecting to deliver our first child early October. My mother will be coming over to Singapore during this time. We would prefer to have someone to help from 3rd week of September onwards to assist us. If you have infant care experience, that would be good since I will need to return to work after maternity leave. Let us know if you are interested. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: irene1977
  • Member Since: 30/07/2019

Other items listed by irene1977

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by irene1977 »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.