Ad hoc/Part time Baby Sitting - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

Ad hoc/Part time Baby Sitting

Ad Details

  • District: Pasir Ris
  • Postal Code: 510615
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Elderly Care, Pet Care
  • Listed: 15/10/2019 1:58 pm
  • Expires: 52 days, 2 hours

Description

Hi there!

I'm Bryanna, a 21-year-old female currently studying in university that loves children.

I'm looking for an adhoc/part-time babysitting job in the east. I have experiences with young children mostly kindergarten age as I worked at a childcare centre before and am currently working adhoc jobs for kindergarten/primary school photo-taking.

I have also been taking care of my cousins since they were babies (ages 11, 9 and 7 currently).

I am open to taking care of your child in my own home or yours.

Please contact me to know more, thank you 🙂

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 5275da55e2cee7ae

  

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: bryanna
  • Member Since: 15/10/2019

Other items listed by bryanna

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by bryanna »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.