5yrs Exp Childcare Teacher cum Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

5yrs Exp Childcare Teacher cum Nanny

Ad Details

  • District: Telok Blangah
  • Postal Code: 090021
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Light Meals
  • Listed: 05/05/2019 3:21 pm
  • Expires: 18 days, 2 hours

Description

Greetings!
It has been my passion to be around children, even though I'm no longer working in the industry now.
- 5 Yrs Experience as Childcare/Preschool Teacher
- Your child's safety is my 1st priority
- Light Cooking
- Emergency Events
- Toilet Training
- Feeding
- Playing, singing, drawing, educating/tutoring
- Taking care when they are not feeling well

Definitely, we can discuss on your requests!

6 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 6835cce89da45a7c

  

9 Responses to “5yrs Exp Childcare Teacher cum Nanny”

  1. Fahimehhh 05/05/20196:54 pm

    hi. was windering if you work part time and how much is your rate. thanks

    • hana 05/05/20199:06 pm

      I can do ad hoc, temporary or part-time babysitting. Typically, I charge about $15 to $20 depending on the hours. You can email me at (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/) for further discussion! 🙂

  2. Wong Lo In 05/05/20199:43 pm

    Hana, I am interested to find a nanny. I live in (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)

  3. Anitha 06/05/201911:24 am

    hi,
    are you still available for evening 6 to 8pm engagement of work. kindly let me know.
    thank you.

  4. Mdm Lim D 06/05/20196:06 pm

    Hi. Are you available on Wednesday 8 May from 3.30-5.00 pm for ad- hoc job to fetch a teenage boy from school ? Please contact me. Thanks!

  5. Carolyn212 07/05/20195:13 pm

    Hi please contact me . i will need a part timer baby sitter on every Tuesday and Thursday from 3pm – 7pm . Will discuss more in details if you’re keen. thanks!

  6. Karu 09/05/20197:40 am

    Hello,

    I am looking forward to hire a nanny to care my 8 year old boy from 4:15 to 6:30 during weekdays. Pick him from school bus outside condo, feed him with precooked meal and monitor him. Please let ken know if you are interested and expected to start from coming Monday

  7. Jjamielai 20/05/20197:45 pm

    Hey can u take care 4 years old boy only public holiday

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: hana
  • Member Since: 05/05/2019

Other items listed by hana

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by hana »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.