33 yr old Single and from Philippines - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

33 yr old Single and from Philippines

Ad Details

  • District: Depot road
  • Postal Code: 109691
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals, Full Maid Service
  • Listed: 23/03/2019 5:53 am
  • Expires: 62 days, 23 hours

Description

Im honest and trustworthy kind and helpful.

I've been working here for almost 10yrs and most of my job is to take care babies/kids.

3 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 4515c94f8f080551

  

5 Responses to “33 yr old Single and from Philippines”

  1. Chen zi ni 23/03/201911:23 am

    Hi
    You can opt to stay in or live out? I am interested if u can stay asap?

  2. vidhi79 23/03/201910:10 pm

    Hi, we are looking for a live out nanny from 7am -7pm for at least 2 months. Are you available to meet us for an interview tomorrow?

  3. Chillax 28/03/20198:34 am

    Hi..i’m a Filipino looking for someone who can look after my kids while i’m away for work from 11am to 6pm.. my kids are 4&9 yrs old…living at choa chu kang.. would you be interested?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Nidapearl
  • Member Since: 22/03/2019

Other items listed by Nidapearl

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Nidapearl »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.