Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

31 Years old from Philippines

31 Years old from Philippines - Image 1

Ad Details

  • District: Sengkang anchorvale link
  • Postal Code: 542314
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Full Time
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 25/07/2019 4:46 pm
  • Expires: 7 days, 12 hours

Description

I'm a mother of two children, I have a experience in Saudi before.

I'm flexible to work, I can take care a children, I can clean and I can cook simple dishes and I can follow a recipes.

I'm afraid of dogs but I can take care a cats.

I looking for a family to work with because my current employer lost his job.

I need to find until August 20 next month

My current employer is willing to give a release paper and they contactable.

Thank you.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 7225d395969cfc68

  

One Response to “31 Years old from Philippines”

  1. KayKay 26/07/20191:32 pm

    Hi, how can I contact you?

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: Rachean
  • Member Since: 25/07/2019

Other items listed by Rachean

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by Rachean »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.