24 Years Old, Married, Fresh Graduate from SMU Accountancy. - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

24 Years Old, Married, Fresh Graduate from SMU Accountancy.

Ad Details

  • District: Sembawang
  • Postal Code: 754104
  • I Wish To: Live either in or out (negotiable)
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision
  • Listed: 03/01/2019 6:29 am
  • Expires: 9 days, 14 hours

Description

Dear Parents,

My name is Naili and I am 24 years old this year.
My religion is Islam. I'm currently available to help look after your kids with flexible arrangement.
As I do not have experience caring for new born babies, I will only accept jobs for toddlers above 3 years old.
For older kids, I'm able to help supervise their homework.
My hourly rate is at $10/hour.

Feel free to contact me for any further enquiries!

Warmest Regards,
Naili

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 2245c2ce09b6a047

  

5 Responses to “24 Years Old, Married, Fresh Graduate from SMU Accountancy.”

  1. Sak_60 03/01/201910:00 am

    HI pls PM me..I am keen

  2. Sak_60 04/01/20196:58 am

    (Contact details removed, please see the FAQ here: https://findananny.sg/faq/)

    • naili 04/01/20191:22 pm

      Hi there! I will upgrade my account to premium later tonight. We will be able to share our contacts then.

  3. Olivia.C 05/01/20191:01 pm

    Hi, I’m asking on behalf of a family. They’re located along sixth avenue, require nanny help on 3 weekdays from 1-630pm. Would you be interested? Child is 3 years old.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

  • Listed by: naili
  • Member Since: 02/01/2019

Other items listed by naili

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by naili »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.