21 year old, Cambridge University graduate, Summer Nanny - Find a Nanny

Welcome, visitor! [ Loginrss  | tw

 

 

21 year old, Cambridge University graduate, Summer Nanny

21 year old, Cambridge University graduate, Summer Nanny - Image 121 year old, Cambridge University graduate, Summer Nanny - Image 2

Ad Details

  • District: Orchard
  • Postal Code: 259537
  • I Wish To: Live-out
  • Country: Singapore
  • Nanny Working Hours: Flexible Hours
  • Tasks I Do: Baby Care, Toddler Care, Child Care, Homework Supervision, Pet Care, Light Meals
  • Listed: 26/07/2019 4:12 am
  • Expires: 60 days, 7 hours

Description

Recent graduate (Class of 2019) from University of Cambridge, looking to do some part-time babysitting in Singapore whilst there from 8th-28th August visiting my parents.

Happy to do any weekdays, at any time.

I am about to start teaching Secondary Mathematics in the UK in September and so have had lots of experience with children in the build up to this, and am happy to help with Mathematics teaching or overseeing of homework as well!

I am a runner, and race cross country in the winter in the UK, and track races as well as road races in the summer, competing to UK National level. I recently competed in the European trials for 5,000m.

I enjoy working with kids, reading story books to them, playing and taking them for walks or to the playground.

Safety and safeguarding are my priorities when it comes to looking after children.

2 people are interested.
Ad Reference ID: 9515d3a02c1806d8

  

One Response to “21 year old, Cambridge University graduate, Summer Nanny”

  1. Lakeside 30/07/20198:01 pm

    Hi,
    We would need a babysitter for our 3 kids on the 19th and 20th of August.
    We are a European, Australian family. Kids just need supervision.
    Please let us know if you are
    interested/available.
    Best regards,
    Lilla & Otto

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

You must be logged in to inquire about this ad.

Information about the ad poster

Other items listed by longstaffr

  • No other ads by this poster found.
Latest items listed by longstaffr »

Get Email Alerts

Get emails of new sign-ups
(3 - 5 times per week)

A Small Reminder!

Please do not add any contact details in your comment. Your account may be deleted if you do.